COUNTY COURT JUDGE DISTRIBUTION OF BUSINESS

This table represents the allocation of court business, however, business may be listed in any of the available locations where required.

CROWN COURT & APPEALS FROM THE MAGISTRATES COURTS

VENUE	COURTROOM	DEALING WITH BUSINESS FROM
Laganside	11-16	Belfast & Ards
Antrim	1	Antrim
Coleraine	1	Derry
Dungannon	1	Fermanagh & Tyrone
Newry	1	Armagh & South Down
Craigavon	1	Craigavon

FAMILY CARE CENTRES

Laganside	1 and 5	Belfast, Downpatrick, Ards, Coleraine, Antrim, Ballymena & Limavady (Northern, Belfast and South Eastern Trust area cases)
Londonderry	1 ¹	Derry, Magherafelt (Western / Northern Trust)
Enniskillen	12	Dungannon, Omagh, Enniskillen and Strabane (Western / Southern Trusts)
Armagh	1	Craigavon, Lisburn, Armagh, Banbridge, Newry (Southern / South Eastern Trusts)

CIVIL BUSINESS

Downpatrick	12	Belfast, Downpatrick & Ards
Londonderry	12	Derry, Magherafelt, Ballymena, Coleraine, Antrim & Larne

 $^{^{\, 1}}$ Courtroom shared between civil and family business as determined by Judge

Enniskillen	12	Omagh, Enniskillen and Strabane
Armagh	2	Armagh, Craigavon, Lisburn, Newry, Banbridge & Dungannon

DISTRICT JUDGE / deputy COUNTY COURT JUDGE

Laganside	4	Belfast
Omagh	3	Fermanagh & Tyrone, Londonderry
Antrim	3	Antrim
Ards	3	Ards, Lisburn
Armagh	3	Armagh & South Down, Craigavon